Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Yilmaz

Sharon Yilmaz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Yilmaz
"I have been with this company for years now and regardless of who answers the phone when I call for assistance they always do so with a smile! Yes, in my line of work I can tell. They are all truly a pleasure to work with! Thank you for always being there for me, it's not only Jake that provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Bailey

Bernadette Bailey

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Bailey
"Lately not good communication at all. I was very unhappy with JJ for being so unhelpful and rude."
Profile photo of Cynthia Jones- Savoy

Cynthia Jones- Savoy

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jones- Savoy
"For as long as we’ve been with Marti, customer service has always been 5 star! Some of the reasons we love Marti and her team members : they are family oriented, genuinely care , funny & keep us well informed! This is the best insurance agent we’ve ever had! Thank you Marti & team for all you do 🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Calvin Clayton

Calvin Clayton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Clayton
"Marti and her team are fantastic! Renee, and the rest of the team, helped me in a way that seemed above and beyond. Quite grateful and would certainly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Ricatto

Matthew Ricatto

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ricatto
"Marti & her office do amazing work! Great communicators & always on top of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Petersen

Mark Petersen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Petersen
"The staff are very respectful and polite they go out of their way to help I've been through some other insurance agencies especially the last one I was with for at least 20 years toss me like I was a number to them when I hooked up with the State Farm here through Marti Loftis office they only show their concerns and how well they actually care and they have gone out of their way more some than any insurance agencies I have been through I will recommend them to any and every body out there in other words they're freaking awesome then again thank you very much for everything that y'all have done for me at Marti Loftis office yall are the best. Thanks, Mark Petersen"
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I've been with State Farm for over 25 years now. Marti & her team are by far the best! AdaBeth is so kind & really takes her time with you. I've always felt very taken care of with this crew. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of acacia riehle

acacia riehle

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by acacia riehle
"Marti and team are great. I’ve been with her for well over 20 years, and wouldn’t leave for anything. I have all my insurance thru State Farm because of her. I can’t recommend her and the team enough. They are always pleasant, knowledgeable and eager to help."
Profile photo of Eric Barajas

Eric Barajas

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Barajas
"I have been part of the Marti loftis family for almost two decades. I say family because that's exactly what you become. I remember back when I just simply needed auto coverage... little did I know that i would have no need to look further! Now I have multiple properties, life and vehicles insured through her office. Marti and her team are some of the most professional and friendly people you will ever find. Gibson and JJ are awesome and all the ladies I've had the pleasure of talking with over the years have always made me feel like I was there one and only client. I love that they reach out on a regular basis, to make sure I'm adequately covered and to be of service should I have questions or need anything. Often times they are so helpful in finding a discount or strategy for my insurance needs. Beyond Marti's office, I was also pleased to find that the claims department handled any loss I've submitted quickly and painlessly! Marti, if you are reading this THANK YOU! And please let your whole team know I appreciate them! Regards Eric Barajas"
Profile photo of Dani Dodson

Dani Dodson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Dodson
"I have been with this team for years & they are absolutely the best! They are kind & helpful, & it's always a pleasure to speak with them regardless of the reason. Thanks for being amazing! ❤️"
Profile photo of Joey Mealer

Joey Mealer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mealer
"Marti Loftis and the crew is awesome! I spoke with Jon today and he helped me every which way he could and got me the best rate and coverage I could ask for ! So for that you got a member for life State Farm! Keep up the great customer service and the sky’s the limit for y’all!"
Profile photo of Louise Martin

Louise Martin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Martin
"John was very helpful and informative and very helpful in helping me decide to get that best coverage that suits my needs."
Profile photo of dooyaunastan

dooyaunastan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dooyaunastan
"I’ve been with this office for 3+ years and my family’s been with Marti’s office for well over a decade. Phenomenal customer service from brilliant staff. Puts competitors to shame."
Profile photo of mallory paquin

mallory paquin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mallory paquin
"Marti Loftis and her staff are the best! I talked to Renee today and she was so friendly and helpful! If you need insurance, I highly recommend you stop by or give them a call!"
Profile photo of FC #1

FC #1

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FC #1
"Renee is fantastic. Never felt so good about paying my insurance premium!!"
Profile photo of Sara King

Sara King

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara King
"Been with state farm for 25+ years. Marti and her team have been the best branch I've worked with in that time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amelia C

Amelia C

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia C
"Very forthcoming"
Profile photo of dottie baskin

dottie baskin

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dottie baskin
"Marti Loftis and her staff are absolutely the best! I called yesterday to pay my homeowners and talked with Renee she was so professional and friendly, I have my homeowners, auto, horse trailers, and life insurance with Marti. If you need insurance, I highly recommend you give Marti's office a call or stop by her office to see her, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stone

Jeremy Stone

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stone
"Marti Loftis and her team deliver 5 star service all the time. They take time to explain all the options and ensure your coverage is at the right level to meet your needs. Whenever I need to file a claim, the team jumps in quickly to make sure all the bases are covered. Top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Stinnett

Kim Stinnett

March 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kim Stinnett
"I have been with Marti Loftis for over 25 years, that is ending this month. There is no such thing as loyalty. Disguisting"
Profile photo of Anita Vaughn

Anita Vaughn

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Vaughn
"I have been with Marti Loftis well over 25 years. Marti and her staff are very attentive to their customer's needs. The customer 's service is great plus they are very nice people. I would refer them to anyone."
Profile photo of Eric Hess

Eric Hess

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hess
"Very courteous, friendly and helpful agency! Always there for me!"
Profile photo of Howard Burns

Howard Burns

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Burns
"I appreciate all the help that the agent from State Farm’s about my life insurance and with insurance payment"
Profile photo of Kaylee Greiss

Kaylee Greiss

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Greiss
"I've been with Marti's office for 4 years and couldn't speak more highly of her and the team. They are always so friendly when I call and get answers back to me quickly. They also are constantly looking for ways to improve my policy and save me money, exactly what I look for with an agency. Thank you Marti for 4 great years!"
Profile photo of Kim Cruz

Kim Cruz

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cruz
"22 years and not a single worry. Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful!!! Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs! I am prepared for whatever happens because I have life, home, auto insurance. I am thankful for the peace of mind her loving care has given me - She is the BEST! Just like the motto says, "like a good neighbor, Marti is there!" Check her out - it will be the best decision you ever make!"